Maximum Growth
Daylight Savings Class Schedule

Running a global business comes with the challenges of juggling time zone changes. Below are the changes to your class schedule throughout the year depending on which country you live.

Add your classes to your own calendar 

To make it easy, add your membership level classes to your own calendar by following the steps below.

 

Mindset Membership
Click on the link below to add your classes to your own calendar
Click Here
Business Membership
Click on the link below to add your classes to your own calendar
Click Here
Coaches Membership
Coaches, you will sign up to the business membership and we will personally invite you to your coaches class. Click on the link below to add your classes to your own calendar.
Click Here

Worldwide

1st October 2023 changes

AMA: Wednesday 9:00PM EDT / Thursday 2:00AM BST / Thursday 12:00PM AEDT  

CCWS: Thursday 3:00PM EDT / Thursday 8:00PM BST / Friday 6:00AM AEDT

The Hot Seat: Monday 5:00AM EDT / 10:00AM BST / 8:00PM AEDT
MG Masterclass: Monday 5:00AM EDT / 10:00AM BST / 8:00PM AEDT

MC Session 1: Tuesday 3:00PM EDT / Tuesday 8:00PM BST / Wednesday 6:00AM AEDT

MC Session 2: Wednesday 4:00AM EDT /9:00AM BST / 7:00PM AEDT

Business Class: Wednesday 5:15AM EDT / 10:15AM BST / 8:15PM AEDT

Business CCWS: Thursday 5:00AM EDT / 10:00AM BST / 8:00PM AEDT

Coaches Class Group 1: Thursday 3:00PM EDT / Thursday 8:00PM BST /  Friday 6:00AM AEDT

Coaches Class Group 2: Saturday 12:00AM EDT / 5:00AM BST / 3:00PM AEDT

UK, & Europe Only

29th October 2023 changes

AMA: Wednesday 9:00PM EDT / Thursday 1:00AM GMT / Thursday 12:00PM AEDT

CCWS: Thursday 3:00PM EDT / Thursday 7:00PM GMT / Friday 6:00AM AEDT

The Hot Seat: Monday 5:00AM EDT / 9:00AM GMT / 8:00PM AEDT 

MG Masterclass: Monday 5:00AM EDT / 9:00AM GMT / 8:00PM AEDT

MC Session 1: Wednesday 3:00PM EDT / 7:00PM GMT / 6:00AM AEDT

MC Session 2: Wednesday 4:00AM EDT / 8:00AM GMT / 8:00PM AEDT

Business Class: Wednesday 5:15AM EDT / 9:15AM GMT / 8:15PM AEDT

Business CCWS: Thursday 5:00AM EDT / 9:00AM GMT / 8:00PM AEDT

Coaches Class Group 1: Friday 3:00PM EDT / Thursday 7:00PM GMT / Friday 6:00AM AEDT

Coaches Class Group 2: Saturday 12:00AM EDT / 4:00AM GMT / 3:00PM AEDT

USA

5th November 2023 changes

AMA: Wednesday 8:00PM EST / Thursday 1:00AM GMT / Thursday 12:00PM AEDT

CCWS: Thursday 2:00PM EST / Thursday 7:00PM GMT / Friday 6:00AM AEDT

 The Hot Seat: Monday 4:00AM EST  / 9:00AM GMT / 8:00PM AEDT

MG Masterclass: Monday 4:00AM EST  / 9:00AM GMT / 8:00PM AEDT

MC Session 1: Tuesday 2:00PM EST / Wednesday 7:00PM GMT / Wednesday 6:00AM AEDT

MC Session 2: Wednesday 3:00AM EST  / 8:00AM GMT / 8:00PM AEDT

Business Class: Wednesday 4:15AM EST  / 9:15AM GMT/ 8:15PM AEDT

Business Community Co Working Space: Thursday 4:00AM EST  / 9:00AM GMT / 8:00PM AEDT

Coaches Class Group 1: Thursday 2:00PM EST / Thursday 7:00PM GMT / Friday 6:00AM AEDT

Coaches Class Group 2: Friday 11:00PM EST / Saturday 4:00AM GMT / Saturday 3:00PM AEDT

 

USA Only

12th March 2024 changes

AMA: Wednesday 9:00PM EDT / 1:00AM GMT / Thursday 12:00PM AEDT

CCWS: Thursday 3:00PM EDT / Thursday 7:00PM GMT / Friday 6:00AM AEDT

The Hot Seat: Monday 5:00AM EDT / 9:00AM GMT/ 8:00PM AEST

MG Masterclass: Monday 5:00AM EDT/ 9:00AM GMT/ 8:00PM AEDT

MC Session 1: Tuesday 3:00PM EDT / Tuesday 7:00PM GMT/ Wednesday 6:00AM AEDT

MC Session 2: Wednesday 4:00AM EDT / 8:00AM GMT / 7:00PM AEDT

Business Class: Wednesday 5:15AM EDT / 9:15AM GMT / 8:15PM AEDT

Business CCWS: Thursday 5:00AM EDT/ 9:00AM GMT/ 8:00PM AEDT

Coaches Class Group 1: Thursday 3:00PM EDT /Thursday 7:00PM GMT / Friday 6:00AM AEDT

Coaches Class Group 2: Saturday  1:00AM EDT / 6:00AM GMT / 4:00PM AEDT 

 

UK, & Europe Only

26th March 2024 changes

 

 

 AMA: Wednesday 9:00PM EDT / Thursday 2:00AM BST / Thursday 12:00PM AEDT

CCWS:  Thursday 3:00PM EDT / Thursday 8:00PM BST/ Friday 6:00AM AEDT

The Hot Seat: Monday 5:00AM EDT / 10:00AM BST/ 8:00PM AEDT

MG Masterclass: Monday 5:00AM EDT / 10:00AM BST/ 8:00PM AEDT

MC Session 1: Tuesday 3:00PM EDT / Tuesday 8:00PM BST/ Wednesday 6:00AM AEDT 

MC Session 2: Wednesday 4:00AM EDT / 9:00AM BST/ 7:00PM AEDT

Business Class: Wednesday 5:15AM EDT / 10:15AM BST/ 8:15PM AEDT

Business CCWS: Thursday 5:00AM EDT / 10:00AM BST/ 8:00PM AEDT

Coaches Class Group 1: Thursday 3:00PM EDT / Thursday 8:00PM BST/ Friday 6:00AM AEDT

Coaches Class Group 2: Saturday 1:00AM EDT / 5:00AM BST / 4:00PM AEDT

Worldwide

2nd April 2024 changes

AMA: Wednesday 10:00PM EDT / Thursday 3:00AM BST / Thursday 2:00PM AEST 

CCWS: Thursday 4:00PM EDT / Thursday 9:00PM BST/ Friday 6:00AM AEDT

The Hot Seat: Monday 6:00AM EDT / 11:00AM BST / 8:00PM AEST

MG Masterclass: Monday 6:00AM EDT / 11:00AM BST / 8:00PM AEST

MC Session 1: Tuesday 4:00PM EDT / Tuesday 9:00PM BST / Wednesday 6:00AM AEST

MC Session 2: Wednesday 5:00AM EDT / 10:00AM BST / 7:00PM AEST

Business Class: Wednesday 6:15AM EDT / 11:15AM BST / 8:15PM AEST

Business CCWS: Thursday 6:00AM EDT / 11:00AM BST / 8:00PM AEST / 10:00PM NZ

Coaches Class: Group 1: Thursday 2:30AM EDT / FRIDAY 7:30AM BST / Friday 4:30PM AEST

 

Coaches Class Group 2: Saturday 12:00AM EDT / 5:00AM BST / 4:00PM AEST

 

Frequently Asked Questions

Each time your country has a timezone change, class times will change. Above times gives you the changes throughout the year. 

All classes are recorded and added to the Maximum Growth Academy. Log on at the top of this page to see the latest classes. 

Here are the steps to sync the Maximum Growth AddEvent calendar to your personal calendars.

STEP 1.

Click on the AddEvent calendar links below, depending on your level of membership. 

Mindset Membership Classes: https://www.addevent.com/calendar/st310495

 

Business Membership Classes: https://www.addevent.com/calendar/hs316235

 

Coaches Membership Classes: https://www.addevent.com/calendar/hs316235

 

Note: Coaches, you’ll be receiving a separate calendar invite for your monthly Coaches Class. Please check your inbox and junk/spam folders.

 

STEP 2.

Follow the calendar and enter your name and email address.

 

STEP 3.

Click the Add to Calendar button and select the type of calendar you wish to sync with  (ie. Google, iCal, Outlook, etc)

 

STEP 4.

Your personal calendar will open on a new page and a message prompt will appear asking if you wish to proceed with syncing your calendar to AddEvent.

 

STEP 5.

Click Add.

 

You’re done!

All your Maximum Growth classes will then be added to your personal calendar.

 

Feel free to contact Claire at info@maximumgrowth.co if you need any assistance

Privacy Policy

We take our customer’s privacy seriously and we will only collect, record, hold, store, disclose, transfer and use your personal information as outlined below. Data protection is a matter of trust and your privacy is important to us. We shall there fore only use your name and other information,

We take our customer’s privacy seriously and we will only collect, record, hold, store, disclose, transfer and use your personal information as outlined below. Data protection is a matter of trust and your privacy is important to us. We shall there fore only use your name and other information,

We take our customer’s privacy seriously and we will only collect, record, hold, store, disclose, transfer and use your personal information as outlined below. Data protection is a matter of trust and your privacy is important to us. We shall therefore only use your name and other information,

NOW LET’S MAKE IT COUNT.

Get The Ultimate Mindset Guide To Smashing Your Growth Ceilings

Can’t seem to grow your impact or income past a certain point? Learn how with 3 easy-to-do, business-growing, money flowing, and life-affirming steps. (Buckle your seatbelt, you’re about to be whipped into a storm of inspired action.)

PS. We promise to only send you awesome stuff.

Privacy Policy